Our Team

Doug Kerr


Licensee / Insurance Broker
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 208
e: dougk@brokersnational.com.au

Alicia Tua


Broker Services Manager / North East Victoria Executive
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 220
e: aliciat@brokersnational.com.au

Adam Kerr


Business Manager
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 210
e: adamk@brokersnational.com.au

Evan Kerr


Life Insurance / Finance
ph: (03) 9791 6688
e: evank@brokersnational.com.au

Ben Everett


Account Executive - Commercial  / Trucks
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 201
e: bene@brokersnational.com.au

Maggie Duncan


Account Executive - Commercial
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 206
e: magaretd@brokersnational.com.au

Leah Ritchie


Account Executive  - Personal & Trade
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 204
e: leahr@brokersnational.com.au

Carlyn Rapson


Accounts Officer
ph: (03) 9791 6688 ext 203
e: carlynr@brokersnational.com.au

Carlos Herrera


Authorised Representative AFSL 270582
ph: 0415 541 152

GET YOUR

INSURANCE QUOTE

Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×